Congratulation to Temasek Primary School for achieving the Overall Champions Trophy for Senior Male Division and 3 Overall 2nd Trophy for Senior Female, Junior Male & Junior Female Division in the National Inter-Primary School Taekwondo Championships 2015 at Toa Payoh Sports Hall from 15 – 17 April 2015.

Thanks to all coaches (especially Joyce Lim, Johnny Lim, Vikki, Wong Yong Chuang, Cheryl Ng, Derek Png & David Gwee) and parents for supporting in the championships. Cheers.