10 players was selected to participate in the12th Asean Taekwondo Championships which was held in Hochiminh City, Vietnam on 23 March 2015.

The players are Dixon Ho, Kang Jun Jie, Grayce Tan, Cheryl Ng, Tammy Gwee, Chan Jia Yi, Jolie Lua, Phedra Ang, Joel Ngo and Nigel Soo. The team are leaded by Joyce Lim (Coach).

Result: 4 bronze (Individual male (1), female (2) & Pair (1) from Poomsae events and 7 bronze (Individual Male (1) & Female(2), Pair (2) and Team(2)) from freestyle poomsae events.

And to congrats Jason Tan, Chew Xin Wei and Vincent Lim for winning the Bronze medals in the Kyorugi event. Wong Yong Chuan paired with Linda Sim in yhe poomsae events won a silver medal.


Members in actions.


Group photo with Dr Ho Mun Wai (STF 1st Vice President), Mr Lim Teong Chin (Grandmaster), Ms Wong Liang Ming (S’pore National Coach) and members of the National Team.